Various - The Reverb Conspiracy, Vol. Vi Lp

€ 26.99

Data sheet

Catalog number: TRCLP6
EAN code: 5060467885225
Release date: 2-8-2019

More info

The sixth compilation featuring artists from the colourful Fuzz Club roster! The desire of the London-based indie label is to uncover and celebrate the best in fuzz, reverb and drone from every corner of the globe. TRACKS:01. Julia Robert - Mud Girl02. Nice Biscuit - Out Of Sight03. Frankie And The Witch Fingers - Underneath You04. Medicine Boy - Water Girl05. Firefriend - Surface To Air06. Nest Egg - DMTIV07. Steeple Remove - Ferris Noir08. Float - Watch09. Crimen - Flahzz10. Japanese Television - Tick Tock11. Selbram - This City You Know12. Super Paradise - 6:3013. Verst