Twilight (usa/metal) - Monument To Time End (2lp) Lp

€ 26.99

Data sheet

Catalog number: LORD113
EAN code: 0808720011319
Release date: 7-9-2010

More info

The second full-length album from the ultimate Black Metal collaborative effort: TWILIGHT. Comprised of BLAKE JUDD (NACHTMYSTIUM), WREST (LEVIATHAN), and N. IMPERIAL (KRIEG) with bleak contributions from: AARON TURNER (ISIS), SANFORD PARKER (MINSK), ROB LOWE (OM, LICHENS) and STAVROS GIANNOPOULOUS (ATLAS MOTH). Inventive, unique and uncompromising. Unlike the debut self-titled album from Twilight (released in 2005 on Southern Lord) the music on Monument To Time End was written entirely collaboratively between the five members of Twilight. Lyrics were handled by Blake Judd and N. Imperial. Twilight elevate Black Metal to its next blackened dimension.