Spider Crew - Sounds Of Hatred Lp

€ 22.99

Data sheet

Label: WTF
Catalog number: WTFLP23
EAN code: 3481575017735
Release date: 19-1-2018

More info

SOUNDS OF HATRED serves 12 brandnew tracks wich are more diverse than ever. Sean and Mike (both on vocals) really sound different and battle it out on the raging songs. The music contains some surprises and the album contains awesome guestappearances by: Jorge (Merauder/Akani), Craig Ahaid (Sick Of It All), Bob Riley (Stigmata/ Murderers Row), Dominik Hadek (Companion), Keith (G.F.Y.), Jay Sarge (Moment Of Truth), Marko Stockl (Live Life), Daniel Moser/Rene Kazda (In The Cage), & Richie 4 Fingaz (Unspoken Themes). FOR FANS OF: Wisdom In Chains, Agnostic Front, Discipline, Blood For Blood, Cock Sparrer, Bulldog Courage.