Siege/various Artists - So Be It Lp

€ 26.99

Data sheet

Catalog number: DS252
EAN code: 0685306025218
Release date: 22-12-2017

More info

SO BE IT is an anti-war opus in the tradition of CRASS by the drummer/songwriter of SIEGE, featuring an international cast of vocalists drawn from the dregs of underground music including Guilio from Cripple Bastards, Stoffel from Yacopsae, Jeff Hayward (GRIEF), Dan Harrington (FISTULA) Ami Lawless and Larry Lifeless. Grind/punk protest at its most uncompromising, this hand-stamped, hand-numbered first pressing vinyl edition comes to you with a poster/foldout cover reminiscent of the classic Corpus Christie label releases.