Ribeye Brothers - Every July Peas Grow There Lp

€ 23.99

Data sheet

Catalog number: MMR74
EAN code: 0759992753936
Release date: 15-1-2021

More info

[ENG]The Ribeye Brothers, New Jersey's garage rock powerhouse are back with 12 new songs of raw, explosive rock. Every July Peas Grow There is the explosive new album from New Jersey garage rock powerhouse, The Ribeye Brothers. 12 songs of potent, raw rock thud. RIYL: The Dirtbombs, Reigning Sound, Nuggets, Back From The Grave, drinking, despair.