Outsideinside - Sniff A Hot Rock Lp

€ 25.99

Data sheet

Catalog number: LP357501
EAN code: 8718723091299
Release date: 2-3-2018

More info

[ENG] Conceived in 2011 by singer/guitarist Dave Wheeler, bassist Jim Wilson (both formerly of international touring act Carousel on TeePee Records), and drummer Panfilo Dicenzo, Pittsburgh hard rock mainstays Outsideinside are set to release their first full length LP, Sniff a Hot Rock, on September 29 2017. The album will be released by Machine Age Records in the USA and Sixteentimes Music in Europe. Recorded by the original trio, the album's 8 tracks put the band's swinging musicianship, funky backbeat, and melodic songwriting on full display.