Fellowship Of Hallucinatory Voyagers - (black) This Is No Wilderness Lp

€ 29.99

Data sheet

Catalog number:FRGLP33

More info

Fellowship Of Hallucionatory Voyagers is a side project of Sendelica's Pete Bingham. Here we get five tracks featuring Pete alongside Marc Swordfish (Astralasia), Colin Consterdine (ex-Zion Train, Sendelica), Lee Relfe (Sendelica), Virginia Tate, Lindsay Smith and Lisa Button. Edition of 150 copies on BLACK VINYL.