Circle Jerks - Wonderful Lp

€ 31.99

Data sheet

Catalog number: PHR2009
EAN code: 0643777200916
Release date: 2-3-2018

More info

Originally released in 1985, "Wonderful" features founding members Keith Morris (vocals) and Greg Hetson (guitar), joined by Zander Schloss (bass) and Keith Clark (drums), who would serve as the band's rhythm section for the remainder of the 80's and 90's. Transitioning to a more mid-tempo, rock driven sound on this release, the band veered away from the thrashy hardcore tone that had been their trademark up to that point, but retained the socio-political satire and sense of humor that the band is famous for. "Wonderful" remains one of the bands most popular recordings.