Staatseinde - Neue Zyklus 12"

€ 26.99

Data sheet

Catalog number:ET54
EAN code:2090405087759
Release date:27-10-2017

More info

Dutch synth duo Staatseinde finally releases their debut EP on vinyl. after two 7"s on Enfant Terrible they present this 6 track EP. stripped down through the years from a band to a duo the sound also changed. the songs on this EP are more up-tempo, louder, more beat orientated. and also darker as before mostly. and. for sure more dance floor minded. expect some classic minimal synth tunes in line with El Aviador Dro and Welle: Erdball for example but also more punchy tracks with EBM influences. Staatseinde 2.0 has arrived!