Lotus/ship Of Fools - Split 12"

€ 25.99

Data sheet

Catalog number: SLD128
Release date: 11-6-2022
EAN code: 3481575571350

More info

This 12" split EP contains 5 brand-new, no frills attached LOTUS songs tied together with 7 fresh tracks of high-speed and brutally honest punk rock. Ship Of Fools is a brand-new musical endeavour by Martijn (Angstgegner, Otis, Schelles) and Joep (Pressure Pact, Bare Hands, The Cosmosians, Demarcation Line) that pays homage to the Canadian band Fucked Up. So expect a comparable batch of groovy deliciousness!