Ataque Zero - Ataque Zero 12"

€ 27.99

Data sheet

Catalog number: SSR86
Release date: 21-1-2022
EAN code: 5056321658050

More info

[ENG]"The debut 5 track 12" EP from Ataque Zero who are part of the creative and cultural punk headquarters in Bogot? - Casa Rat Trap. Ataque Zero are 2 Venezuelans, 1 Colombian and 1 French person and feature members of Muro, Dernier Futur, Exilio and Trampa but this time they have taken a more melodic approach with their sound. This still rages with intensity and passion like the finest Husker Du, Moving Targets, Manifesto Jukebox or Leatherface records. The EP never lets up the pace and has hooks at every turn. Absolutely magical." (Sean Forbes). 350 copies on black vinyl with lyric insert housed inside a reverse board sleeve. The EP was recorded by Santiago Gonz?lez in Bogot?, Colombia in October 2020. Artwork by Juan Sebasti?n Rosillo.