Disciples - Return To Addis Abeba/fearless 12"

€ 19.99

Data sheet

Catalog number: MD19
EAN code: 7446043015039
Release date: 11-6-2021

More info

The Disciples were formed in 1986 by brothers Russ and Lol. Together they played a significant role in the UK dub scene and produced some of the most distinctive instrumental dub music in that era, which shows significant influence in today's dub and electronic music. This 12" was originally released on Boom Shacka Lacka and sees a limited reissue.