Drain On The Balcony - Truly Deeply Madly/the Woman Who Walks Through Walls 7"

€ 18.99

Data sheet

Catalog number: OBH9
EAN code: 2090504998765
Release date: 16-10-2020

More info

The Drain On The Balcony, once described as Solihull's best acoustic punk band, were formed in 1977, the year zero of British punk music. They reformed in 2009. Their music is a combination of punk pop, folk, C86, post-punk and indie pop. They were also the very first band of Rocker (The Rosehips, The Flatmates, Arrest! Charlie Tipper, etc.).