Khruangbin - Barn Breaks Vol. 3 7"

€ 15.99

Data sheet

Release date: 13-8-2021
EAN code: 0656605156019
Catalog number: DOCLP260

More info

`Barn Breaks vol III', presented by Owlvaro & Hugu, isthe latest installment of oddball samples and loops fromyour favorite globe-trotting Texan trio, and is perfect forant portablist scratch jam or 7" DJ set... The latest in theseries, this "skipless" 7" contains scratch samples from"Mordechai" - band hits, isolated basslines & vocals,guitar notes, keyboard stabs and drum loops - as well ascustom "ahhhh" & "fressshh" sounds. Do you know? Herewe go!