W.l.v.s - Guilty 12"

€ 21.99

Data sheet

Catalog number: AR14
Release date: 8-4-2022
EAN code: 3516628391262

More info

Four years after the acclaimed EP 'Misericordia', which had the enigmatic, dark and heady soundtrack of the documentary 'Sous Le Donjon De Manu Le Malin' from 2017, the two French veterans of the electronic and rave scene Electric Rescue and The Driver (aka Manu Le Malin) present their third EP under the W.L.V.S moniker on Astropolis Records.