Various - Blues With A Rhythm, Vol. 3 (10") 10"

€ 16.99

Data sheet

Release date: 1-8-2016
EAN code: 2090504315371
Catalog number: BWR3

More info

'My Man's Coming Home' - A wonderful collection of rhythm'n'blues recordings from days gone by.SIDE 1:1. Teen Town Hop - The Philharmonics2. Try This Lil' Ole Heart - Tony Harris , J.J. Jones and Band3. What have I Done Wrong - Lattimore Brown4. Walking In The Park - Guitar Gable (vocal King Karl)5. Juke Box Rock And Roll - Johnny Bragg And The Marigolds6. Chicken, Baby, Chicken - Tony HarrisSIDE 2:1. Chicken Hop - Billy Bland2. McDonald's Daughter - Lester Williams3. My Man's Coming Home - Bonnie "Bombshell" Lee4. I Never Get Enough - Billy (The Kid) Emerson5. Every Night In The Week - Larry Birdsong With His Songbirds6. Have Mercy Baby - Buddy Lamp